Gexa Energy Pavilion Tickets

buy gexa energy pavilion tickets

 

To purchase tickets for events at the Gexa Energy Pavilion, click the buy tickets button below.

The venue is open throughout the week and is extremely popular. Make sure you book your tickets in advance as seating is limited and events sell out quickly.

Please click here for Gexa Energy Pavilion event listings. Here you can view all the up coming comedy and concert events.

If you can’t see the event you’re after, click here for the complete listing!

Tedeschi Trucks Band & Sharon Jones and the Dap Kings
Saturday, July 11, 2015
Gexa Energy Pavilion
Buy Tickets for Tedeschi Trucks Band & Sharon Jones and the Dap Kings at the Gexa Energy Pavilion
Smashing Pumpkins & Marilyn Manson
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
Gexa Energy Pavilion
Buy Tickets for Smashing Pumpkins & Marilyn Manson at the Gexa Energy Pavilion
Nicki Minaj, Meek Mill & Rae Sremmurd
Friday, July 17, 2015
Gexa Energy Pavilion
Buy Tickets for Nicki Minaj, Meek Mill & Rae Sremmurd at the Gexa Energy Pavilion
Steely Dan, Elvis Costello & The Imposters
Sunday, July 19, 2015
Gexa Energy Pavilion
Buy Tickets for Steely Dan, Elvis Costello & The Imposters at the Gexa Energy Pavilion
Kid Rock & Foreigner
Thursday, July 23, 2015
Gexa Energy Pavilion
Buy Tickets for Kid Rock & Foreigner at the Gexa Energy Pavilion
Chicago - The Band & Earth, Wind & Fire
Friday, July 24, 2015
Gexa Energy Pavilion
Buy Tickets for Chicago – The Band & Earth, Wind & Fire at the Gexa Energy Pavilion
Fall Out Boy, Wiz Khalifa & Hoodie Allen
Saturday, July 25, 2015
Gexa Energy Pavilion
Buy Tickets for Fall Out Boy, Wiz Khalifa & Hoodie Allen at the Gexa Energy Pavilion
Randy Rogers Band, Jason Isbell, Stoney Larue & Whiskey Myers
Saturday, August 01, 2015
Gexa Energy Pavilion
Buy Tickets for Randy Rogers Band, Jason Isbell, Stoney Larue & Whiskey Myers at the Gexa Energy Pavilion
Rockstar Energy Mayhem Festival: Slayer, King Diamond, Hell Yeah & Devil Wears Prada
Sunday, August 02, 2015
Gexa Energy Pavilion
Buy Tickets for Rockstar Energy Mayhem Festival: Slayer, King Diamond, Hell Yeah & Devil Wears Prada at the Gexa Energy Pavilion
5 Seconds of Summer
Friday, August 07, 2015
Gexa Energy Pavilion
Buy Tickets for 5 Seconds of Summer at the Gexa Energy Pavilion
Rascal Flatts
Saturday, August 08, 2015
Gexa Energy Pavilion
Buy Tickets for Rascal Flatts at the Gexa Energy Pavilion
Incubus, Deftones & Death From Above 1979
Thursday, August 20, 2015
Gexa Energy Pavilion
Buy Tickets for Incubus, Deftones & Death From Above 1979 at the Gexa Energy Pavilion
Def Leppard, Styx & Tesla
Friday, August 21, 2015
Gexa Energy Pavilion
Buy Tickets for Def Leppard, Styx & Tesla at the Gexa Energy Pavilion
Florida Georgia Line, Thomas Rhett & Frankie Ballard
Saturday, August 22, 2015
Gexa Energy Pavilion
Buy Tickets for Florida Georgia Line, Thomas Rhett & Frankie Ballard at the Gexa Energy Pavilion
J. Cole, Big Sean, YG & Jeremih
Sunday, August 23, 2015
Gexa Energy Pavilion
Buy Tickets for J. Cole, Big Sean, YG & Jeremih at the Gexa Energy Pavilion
Australian Pink Floyd & Led Zeppelin 2 - Tribute Band
Friday, August 28, 2015
Gexa Energy Pavilion
Buy Tickets for Australian Pink Floyd & Led Zeppelin 2 – Tribute Band at the Gexa Energy Pavilion
Dierks Bentley, Kip Moore, Maddie and Tae & Canaan Smith
Saturday, August 29, 2015
Gexa Energy Pavilion
Buy Tickets for Dierks Bentley, Kip Moore, Maddie and Tae & Canaan Smith at the Gexa Energy Pavilion
Kelly Clarkson, Pentatonix & Eric Hutchinson
Sunday, August 30, 2015
Gexa Energy Pavilion
Buy Tickets for Kelly Clarkson, Pentatonix & Eric Hutchinson at the Gexa Energy Pavilion
Slipknot, Lamb of God & Bullet For My Valentine
Saturday, September 05, 2015
Gexa Energy Pavilion
Buy Tickets for Slipknot, Lamb of God & Bullet For My Valentine at the Gexa Energy Pavilion
Chris Brown, Kid Ink & Omarion
Thursday, September 10, 2015
Gexa Energy Pavilion
Buy Tickets for Chris Brown, Kid Ink & Omarion at the Gexa Energy Pavilion
Van Halen
Wednesday, September 23, 2015
Gexa Energy Pavilion
Buy Tickets for Van Halen at the Gexa Energy Pavilion
Ricky Martin
Sunday, October 04, 2015
Gexa Energy Pavilion
Buy Tickets for Ricky Martin at the Gexa Energy Pavilion
Luke Bryan, Randy Houser & Dustin Lynch
Friday, October 23, 2015
Gexa Energy Pavilion
Buy Tickets for Luke Bryan, Randy Houser & Dustin Lynch at the Gexa Energy Pavilion
Luke Bryan, Randy Houser & Dustin Lynch
Saturday, October 24, 2015
Gexa Energy Pavilion
Buy Tickets for Luke Bryan, Randy Houser & Dustin Lynch at the Gexa Energy Pavilion
Zac Brown Band
Friday, November 06, 2015
Gexa Energy Pavilion
Buy Tickets for Zac Brown Band at the Gexa Energy Pavilion

The Gexa Energy Pavilion has many events throughout the year. Ranging from, concerts, comedy and plays. Most famously the music venue is known for its concerts as the stage and seating immerse the audience in the act with acts such as Guns N Roses performing.